Search found 1090 matches

by 486 player
Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:48 am
Forum: Find Old Games
Topic: Giana Sisters clone for DOS! [Shigaruland]
Replies: 2
Views: 773

Searching a Giana Sisters clone for DOS!

Shigaruland

Stay tuned, it's comin' to t'is site.
by 486 player
Thu Oct 03, 2019 2:19 am
Forum: Announcements
Topic: phpBB3 upgrade!
Replies: 6
Views: 9800

Re: phpBB3 upgrade!

Thankfully there ain't that coverin' bar.
by 486 player
Fri Sep 20, 2019 4:08 am
Forum: Find Old Games
Topic: 2D platform PC game about boy w/ a red cap [Dangerous Dave]
Replies: 3
Views: 1253

Heart of Darkness?
by 486 player
Sun May 19, 2019 2:42 pm
Forum: Find Old Games
Topic: Space dragon shmup [Cosmo Dragon]
Replies: 2
Views: 1562

Cosmo Dragon
by 486 player
Thu Apr 04, 2019 6:03 am
Forum: Game Help, Hints and Tips
Topic: Robomaze III Final Journey
Replies: 6
Views: 12283

How do I get

1. out o' Chamber of Spirits?
2. giant's head?
3. boat?
by 486 player
Tue Apr 02, 2019 6:48 am
Forum: Game Help, Hints and Tips
Topic: Robomaze III Final Journey
Replies: 6
Views: 12283

Is there a walkthrough there?
by 486 player
Sun Mar 10, 2019 5:58 am
Forum: General Off-Topic
Topic: What Books are you currently reading?
Replies: 80
Views: 141390

About ecology o' 2 seas.
by 486 player
Fri Jan 18, 2019 1:45 am
Forum: Find Old Games
Topic: Pizza restaurant management game played in around 2000
Replies: 1
Views: 1558

Pizza Tycoon
by 486 player
Fri Jan 18, 2019 1:44 am
Forum: Find Old Games
Topic: Fighting game on the streets!
Replies: 4
Views: 2679

Figting Force?
by 486 player
Sat Oct 06, 2018 9:25 am
Forum: General Gaming
Topic: Games with easily reproducible bugs?
Replies: 11
Views: 13426

Haven't ever seen that. Perhaps the PAL version doesn't have it.
by 486 player
Sun Sep 02, 2018 4:55 am
Forum: Get Games to Work
Topic: Quick Question Regarding Original CDs
Replies: 3
Views: 7105

Will. Game files themselves haven't changed.
by 486 player
Sun Aug 12, 2018 5:03 am
Forum: Find Old Games
Topic: Klik 'n' Play games
Replies: 3
Views: 3516

by 486 player
Sat Jun 30, 2018 6:23 am
Forum: Announcements
Topic: DOSGames.com v2.0 released!
Replies: 9
Views: 13335

1. I'm workin' with MrFibble about 'em.
3. It's not. (Like John the Axe got his.)
by 486 player
Sun Jun 24, 2018 6:24 am
Forum: Announcements
Topic: DOSGames.com v2.0 released!
Replies: 9
Views: 13335

1. Still not able to upload games. (I've some free-/shareware ones not foundable anymore or from certain abandonware site, or which require deep googlin'.) (Unless I can e-mail .ZIPs.) 2. DON'T update the forum! The newest version has an annoying non-optional bar that follows when scrollin'. 3. Woul...
by 486 player
Sat Apr 21, 2018 11:18 pm
Forum: General Gaming
Topic: Warcraft 1 & 2
Replies: 8
Views: 7477

GOG.
by 486 player
Sun Apr 15, 2018 4:32 am
Forum: General Gaming
Topic: Westwood
Replies: 12
Views: 12246

It was merged with EA after Tiberian Sun.